Im at StarBucks in colorado

Im sick of Mark Zuckerburg assisting criminals and known terrorists. - prison time Mr. Zuckerburg

Im sick of Mark Zuckerburg assisting criminals and known terrorists. – prison time Mr. Zuckerburg

 

login attempt by me at a Target store in Denver Colorado USA.

login attempt by me at a Target store in Denver Colorado USA.

 

Mail warning after I tried to login to my account from a target store. TheIP traced back to Arizona and I was unable to access my account. (again) This function was just disabled the other day. multiple people are accessing my facebook w/o my consent. Originating from the Denver library all the way to facebook in CA.

Mail warning after I tried to login to my account from a target store. TheIP traced back to Arizona and I was unable to access my account. (again) This function was just disabled the other day. multiple people are accessing my facebook w/o my consent. Originating from the Denver library all the way to facebook in CA.

Happy B-Day Me~!

Webform conformation number – Y2V5NRC

Shhh... I was just in Texas, now im at the C.I.A. HQ.Shhh… I was just in Texas, now im at the C.I.A. HQ.

Im at StarBucks in colorado

30 minutes trying to log into my facebook while others are using my account.

One Response to “Im at StarBucks in colorado”

  1. How long has “The Company” been doing it to Perkins Restaurant?

Leave a Reply

