For King and Country

https://sites.google.com/site/teaheros/ 

Will a beautiful Chinese woman marry me?

Can someone come and get me or check on me a.s.a.p? I would love to go to China now.  I hope this can be seen.

Reply to Neil Burk

Mr.Burk

New Job openings in the U.K.!

New Job openings in the U.K.!

Screenshots_20131017_110805

I was separated for my share of a sales record. Its possible I set more than one record with Juan. I would also like to see my evaluation please. I would like to add that i am the victim of an illegal lockout by the Denver dart program, there were also fake police involved. I was illegally held and detained for 6 months w/o an attorney. I was restrained and given shots for the sole purpose of trying to discredit my mental health status. (Just some extra information) I am currently sleeping by a church in applewood in the Lakewood side of the district. I could use some immediate assistance.

Screenshots_20131013_021816

Leave a Reply

